​kanye, m.i.a and more on a$ap rocky’s next album

The Harlem rapper has revealed the full track list for At.Long.Last.A$AP with a killer roster of collaborators.

by Charlotte Gush
26 May 2015, 12:26am

A$AP Rocky has revealed the full track listing for his upcoming album At.Long.Last.A$AP, including all the feature credits. His second studio album, following 2013's Long.Live.A$AP, will feature Kanye West on a track called Jukebox Joints and M.I.A on Fine Whine, which also features Future; both tracks also credit Joe Fox, the relatively unknown London busker Rocky met on the street and took to his studio.

Racking up five feature credits in total, Joe Fox is definitely one to watch. When i-D interviewed Fox last month, he described the album as, "[A] masterpiece, forward-thinking and psychedelic. I think it's going to be the best hip hop album of the year so far."

Other collaborators include Lil Wayne, Juicy J, Mos Def, Acyde, James Fauntleroy, Bones and UGK, with the late A$AP Yams credited on the final track, Back Home, and as a producer. Several tracks from At.Long.Last.A$AP have already been revealed, including Everyday, one of the least expected collaborations of the year, with Rod Stewart and Miguel, and L$D, the trippy video for which features Yoon Ambush and Rocky in Tokyo, shot by Dexter Navy. The album does not seem to feature Lykki Li or FKA Twigs, as Rocky hinted in March.

The full track list:

  1. Holy Ghost [ft. Joe Fox]
  2. Canal St. [ft. Bones]
  3. Fine Whine [ft. M.I.A., Future, and Joe Fox]
  4. L$D
  5. Excuse Me
  6. JD
  7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
  8. Electric Body [ft. Schoolboy Q]
  9. Jukebox Joints [ft. Kanye West and Joe Fox]
  10. Max B [ft. Joe Fox]
  11. Pharsyde [ft. Joe Fox]
  12. Wavybone [ft. Juicy J and UGK]
  13. Westside Highway [ft. James Fauntleroy]
  14. Better Things
  15. M'$ [ft. Lil Wayne]
  16. Dreams (interlude)
  17. Everyday [ft. Rod Stewart and Miguel]
  18. Back Home [ft. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams]

At.Long.Last.A$AP is expected to be released 2 June.



Text Charlotte Gush

A$AP Rocky:
Joe Fox