mary katrantzou & richard nicoll get british fashion council grants

£215,000 to be split between eight designers

by i-D Team
05 November 2014, 2:15pm

British Fashion Council grants totalling £215,000 will be split between eight designers: Emilia Wickstead, House of Holland, Mary Katrantzou, Michael van der Ham, Osman, Richard Nicoll, Todd Lynn and Zoe Jordan. The Fashion Trust, founded in February 2011, offers the selected designers business support through mentoring and financial awards to promote the art and business of fashion. Previous winners include Christopher Kane, Jonathan Saunders, Marios Schwab, Nicholas Kirkwood and Peter Pilotto. Photo: Mitchell Sams

Richard Nicoll
mary katrantzou
british fashion council